Celebration of Achievement Honorees Announced

Keith Wattley JD ’99, Michael Gencarella JD ’97, and Rachel Fischbein JD ’12 are among the honorees being celebrated at this year’s event, scheduled for the evening of March 16 Charney Hall, Mabie Grand Atrium. Fr. Michael Engh, President of Santa Clara University will also be honored with the prestiguous Amicus Award. Read more about the awards and register for the event here.